Directory

2020 QCVGA Board Members

President/Tournament ChairRene Gillrgill24065@aol.com
TournamentDallas Sweendesweenz@gmail.com
Vice President/Past PresidentTom Contrerastomcontreras67@hotmail.com
Membership/SocialTom Habererthaberer@comcast.net
Membership DriveMike Sablempsable@live.com
Secretary/CommunicationsCharlie Shulteischas4golf@cox.net
Handicap ChairmanRoger Oravetznorwestero@cox.net
Treasurer/WebmasterJim Struthersjimstruth@mac.com
Rules/CharitableAl Olbeteragolbeter@gmail.com
CharitableKathy Olbeterkathyopac@aol.com
Liason to QC Men’s ClubNorm Waterstoolman3@cox.net